Login with Facebook         Create Account


    MIT Chamber Music Society

    Presented by

    May 13, 2009


    MIT Chamber Music Society

    Beethoven's Quartet No. 11, Op. 95 "Serioso" (Zachary Addison '11, violin; Jessica Lin '12, violin; Ari Le (G), viola; Kyle Miller '12, cello; Marcus Thompson, coach). Mendelssohn's Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor (Andrea Bradshaw '09, cello; Alex Xu '10, viola; Danielle Yuen '11, violin; Lauren McGough '12, piano). Poulenc's Trio for Oboe, Bassoon, and Piano, Op. 43 (Chao Xue '12, oboe; Benjamin Steinhorn '12, bassoon; Sarah Rumbley '12, piano; Jean Rife, coach).

    Killian Hall

    Rm 14W-111
    Cambridge, MA

    Full map and directions

    General Day and Time Info:

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback