Login with Facebook         Create Account



    Presented by

    September 11, 2009



    Five piece jazz orientated ensemble, playing an eclectic mix of tunes including an exploration of the music of Ms. Nina Simone. The band is Ken Field - flute (Revolutionary Snake Ensemble {RSE}, Birdsongs of the Mezosoic), Ara Sarkissian - piano (Musaner), Chris Forkey - bass (Prestige, Lars Vegas), Phil Neighbors - drums (RSE, Funky White Honkies), and Gabrielle Agachiko - vocals.

    Bull McCabe's

    Somerville Avenue - Union Square
    Somerville, MA

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:
    Free 21+

    General Day and Time Info:
    7:00 PM

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback