Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Vento Chiaro

    Presented by at The Center for Arts in Natick

    November 22, 2009


    Vento Chiaro

    Vento Chiaro (Joanna Goldstein, flute, Ana-Sofia Campesino, oboe, Ben Seltzer, clarinet, Ellen Barnum, bassoon, and Anne Howarth, French horn) has earned the recognition of some of this country’s most prestigious chamber music competitions and has had the privilege of being the woodwind quintet in residence at the Boston University Tanglewood Institute since 2002. Among the music to be heard at this concert will be Bach’s “Italian Concerto,” Ravel’s “Tombeau de Couperin,” and Ibert’s “Trois Pieces Breves.”

    The Center for Arts in Natick

    14 Summer Street
    Natick, MA 01760

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:
    $20 / $18 members

    General Day and Time Info:
    7:00 PM

    Phone: 508-647-0097 x201

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback