Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Concert: Boston Artists Ensemble

    Presented by at Peabody Essex Museum

    November 20, 2009


    Concert: Boston Artists Ensemble

    Boston Artists Ensemble performs the classic Beethoven String Trio Opus 3 No.1, and Dvo?ák’s famous “American” string Quartet in F, so named for his use of American Indian themes. A rare performance of the Italian Serenade in G by the romantic vocal composer Hugo Wolf completes the concert. Tatiana Dimitriades and Zina Schiff, violins; Rebecca Gitter, viola; Jonathan Miller, cello.

    Peabody Essex Museum

    161 Essex St
    East India Square
    Salem, MA 01970-3783

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:
    Members $20, nonmembers $24, students $12

    General Day and Time Info:
    8 pm

    Phone: (978) 745-9500, ext. 3011

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  | 

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback