Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Boston University Symphony Orchestra: In Memory of Lucas Foss

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    March 4, 2010


    Boston University Symphony Orchestra: In Memory of Lucas Foss

    Concert by the Boston University Symphony Orchestra, conducted by David Hoose. Program in memory of Lukas Foss. Repertoire includes: Elegy for Anne Frank Rodney Lister - Lucky This Point (A Summer Night) John Wallace - Arboreal Memories Aaron Copland - Billy the Kid, Suite from the Ballet Admission is free and open to the public. For more information, call the Tsai Events Line at 617-353-8724.

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    General Day and Time Info:
    7:30pm March 4th

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback